Faculty Council Membership


College of Agriculture, Food and Natural Resources


Marcia Shannon
Faculty Affairs Chair

Term Ends: 8/2020
Phone: 573.882.7859
Email: carlsonm@missouri.edu
Website
 Robin Rotman
Robin Rotman
Fiscal Affairs Committee
Term Ends: 8/2021
Phone: 573.882.5693
Email: rotmanr@missouri.edu
Website

Harvey S. James, Jr.Term Ends: 8/2022
Phone: 573.884.9682
Email: hjames@missouri.edu
Website


College of Arts & Science


Daniel Cohen
Academic Affairs Chair

Term Ends: 8/2020
Phone: 573.884.1796
Email: cohenda@missouri.edu
Website

Jay Dow
Fiscal Affairs
Chair
Term Ends: 8/2020
Phone: 573.882.0047
Email: dowj@missouri.edu
Website
Iskander Akhmadullin profile image
Iskander Akhmadullin
Faculty Affairs
Committee
Term Ends: 8/2021
Phone: 573.882.5238
Email: AkhmadullinI@missouri.edu
Website

Johanna Kramer
Diversity Enhancement
Committee
Term Ends: 8/2021
Phone: 573.882.2087
Email: kramerji@missouri.edu
Website

Anand Chandrasekhar
Diversity Enhancement
Committee
Term Ends: 8/2021
Phone: 573.882.5166
Email: anandc@missouri.edu
Website

Phillip Wood
Diversity Enhancement Committee
Term Ends: 8/2021
Phone: 573.445.2754
Email: phillipkwood@gmail.com
Website

David Singh
Diversity Enhancement Committee
Term Ends: 8/2022
Phone: 573.882.3335
Email: singhdj@missouri.edu
Website
Libby Cowgill
Libby Cowgill
Committee
Term Ends: 8/2020
Phone: 573.882.4731

Dan Edidin
Committee
Term Ends:
Phone: 573.882.7475

Robert J. Trulaske, Sr. College of Business


Rick Johnson
Fiscal Affairs Committee
Term Ends:  8/2022
Phone: 573.882.2900
Email: johnsonr@missouri.edu
Website

College of Education


Zandra De Araujo
Academic Affairs Committee

Term Ends:
Phone: 573.882.5886
Email: dearaujoz@missouri.edu
Website

College of Engineering


Chi-Ren Shyu
Faculty Affairs
Committee
Term Ends: 8/2020
Phone: 573.882.3884
Email: shyuc@missouri.edu
Website

John Gahl
Fiscal Affairs
Committee
Inter-Campus Faculty Council Committee
Term Ends: 8/2021
Phone: 573.882.5238
Email: gahlj@missouri.edu
Website

Kathleen Trauth
Kathleen Trauth
Committee
Term Ends: 8/2022
Phone: 573.882.5843
Email: trauthk@missouri.edu
Website


School of Health Professions

Michelle Teti
Michelle Teti
Faculty Affairs Committee
Term Ends: 8/2022
Phone: 573.882.5093
Email:
tetim@health.missouri.edu
Website

College of Human Environmental Sciences


Clark Peters
Faculty Council Chair
Inter-Campus Faculty Council
Term Ends: 8/2022
Phone: 573.884.1411
Email: peterscm@missouri.edu
Website

Missouri School of Journalism

Tom Warhover
Tom Warhover
Diversity Enhancement Committee
Term Ends: 8/2022
Phone: 573.882.5734
Email: warhovert@missouri.edu
Website

School of Law


Ben Trachtenberg
Faculty Affairs
Committee
Term Ends: 8/2020
Phone: 573.882.7293
Email: trachtenbergb@missouri.edu
Website

Dennis Crouch (Bens replacement through 2019)
Faculty Affairs Committee
Term Ends:
Phone: 573-882-6530
Email: crouchdd@missouri.edu
Website

Librarians


Rebecca Graves
Diversity Enhancement Chair

Term Ends: 8/2021
Phone: 573.882.0469
Email: gravesr@health.missouri.edu
Website

School of Medicine


C. Jeff Smith
Academic Affairs
Committee
Term Ends: 8/2020
Phone: 573.814.6000
Email: smithcj@health.missouri.edu
Website

Peter Wilden
Fiscal Affairs
Committee 
Term Ends: 8/2020
Phone: 573.882.1521
Email: WildenP@health.missouri.edu
Website

Guido Lastra
Academic Affairs
Committee
Term Ends: 8/2022
Phone: 573.882.3818
Email: lastrag@health.missouri.edu
Website
Peter Tonellato
Faculty Affairs Committee
Term Ends:  8/2022
Phone: 573.882.8418
Website

Non-Tenure Track


Peter Dyke
Diversity Enhancement
Committee
Term Ends: 8/2020
Phone: 573.882.6882
Email: dykep@health.missouri.edu
Website

Graham McCaulley
Student Affairs Chair

Term Ends: 8/2021
Phone: 573.882.6882
Email: mccaulleyg@missouri.edu
Website
Paul Anderson profile image
Paul Anderson
Academic Affairs
Committee
Term Ends: 8/2021
Phone: 573.882.9978
Email: andersonpaul@missouri.edu
Website
empty chair at wooden table
Bill Horner
Academic Affairs Committee
Term Ends:
Phone: 572.882.6510
Email: hornerwt@missouri.edu
Website

Sinclair School of Nursing


Tina Bloom
Faculty Affairs Committee
Term Ends: 8/2021
Phone:
573.207.9510
Email:
bloomt@missouri.edu
Website

College of Veterinary Medicine


Leslie Lyons
Fiscal Affairs
Committee
Term Ends: 8/2022
Phone: 573.882.9777
Email: lyonsla@missouri.edu
Website

John Middleton
Faculty Council Vice Chair
Inter-Campus Faculty Council
Term Ends: 8/2021
Phone: 573.882.6857
Email: middletonjr@missouri.edu
Website

Recognized Organizations (Non-Voting Members)


Don Sievert 
MU Retirees Assoc
Faculty Affairs Committee
Professor
Phone: 573.882.3381
Email: sievertd@missouri.edu
Website

Joi Moore
Association of Black Faculty and Staff
Committee
Phone: 573.884.2797
Email: moorejoi@missouri.edu
Website

April Langley
Association of Black Faculty and Staff
Committee
Phone: 573-884-9774
Email: langleya@missouri.edu
Website