Upcoming Faculty Council Meeting
Thursday, December 7, 2023
3:30 – 5:00 p.m.
Cornell Hall 205
Live stream link


The MU Faculty Council on University Policy is the elected representative organization of the MU faculty. Members represent faculty in every college, division, and school that is led by a dean. It develops policies that affect academic life; protects primary, shared and advisory faculty authority; and serves as a reflection of faculty thought. [more]

Ellen Guthrie
Sr. Program/Project Support Coordinator
Email: guthriee@missouri.edu
Phone: 573-882-7655