Quick List – Council Members

  Name Email College Title Committee Participation
1 Paul Anderson andersonpaul@missouri.edu NTT-Res. Asst. Res. Prof. Res, Sch, & Econ Dev Com.
2 Kevin Bradley bradleyke@missouri.edu CAFNR Prof. Res, Sch, & Econ Dev Com.
3 Kara Braudis braudiskm@health.missouri.edu Medicine Asst. Prof. Academic Affairs Committee
4 Pam Bruzina bruzinap@missouri.edu CAFNR Prof. Incl, Div, & Equity Com. Chair
5 Libby Cowgill CowgillL@missouri.edu CAS Assoc. Prof. Faculty Affairs Committee
6 Dennis Crouch crouchdd@missouri.edu Law Assoc. Prof. Faculty Affairs Committee
7 Rabia Gregory gregoryra@missouri.edu CAS Assoc. Prof. Faculty Affairs Com. Chair
8 Kelli Hansen hansenkb@missouri.edu Libraries Librarian Academic Affairs Committee
9 Rick Johnson johnsonr@missouri.edu Business Prof. Budget Committee
10 Leila Kheirandish-Gozal gozall@missouri.edu Medicine Director Academic Affairs Committee
11 Scott Kovaleski kovaleskis@missouri.edu Eng. Prof. Budget Committee
12 April Langley Langleya@missouri.edu CAS Assoc. Prof. Incl, Div, & Equity Committee
13 Guido Lastra lastrag@health.missouri.edu Medicine Assoc. Prof. Academic Affairs Committee
14 Tony Lupo lupoa@missouri.edu CAFNR Prof. Res, Sch, & Econ Dev Com.
15 Leslie Lyons lyonsla@missouri.edu Vet. Med. Prof. Budget Committee Co-Chair
16 Graham McCaulley mccaulleyg@missouri.edu NTT-Ext. Assoc. Prof. Faculty Council Vice Chair
17 Abu Mosa mosaa@health.missouri.edu Medicine Asst. Res. Prof. Student Affairs Committee
18 Chuck Munter munterc@missouri.edu Education Assoc. Prof. Faculty Affairs Committee
19 Carolyn Orbann orbannc@health.missouri.edu SHP Assoc. Tch. Prof. Incl, Div, & Equity Committee
20 Rocio Rivera riverarm@missouri.edu CAFNR Prof. Student Affairs Committee
21 LeeAnne Sherwin sherwinl@missouri.edu Nursing Asst. Prof. Res, Sch, & Econ Dev Com.
22 Patrick Shiu shiup@missouri.edu CAS Prof. Res, Sch, & Econ Dev Com.
23 David Singh singhdj@missouri.edu CAS Prof. Res, Sch, & Econ Dev Com. Chair
24 Penny Jane Smith Parris smithparrisp@missouri.edu CAS Assoc. Tch. Prof. Faculty Affairs Committee
25 Michelle Teti tetim@health.missouri.edu SHP Assoc. Prof. Acad. Affairs Com. Co-Chair
26 Peter Tonellato tonellatop@health.missouri.edu Medicine Prof. Res, Sch, & Econ Dev Com.
27 Kate Trauth trauthk@missouri.edu Eng. Assoc. Prof. Faculty Council Chair
28 Dawna Voelkl voelkld@missouri.edu Vet. Med. Assoc. Tch. Prof. Incl, Div, & Equity Committee
29 Tom Warhover warhovert@missouri.edu Journ. Assoc. Prof. Incl, Div, & Equity Committee
30 Peter Wilden wildenp@health.missouri.edu Medicine Assoc. Prof. Budget Committee
31 Phillip Wood phillipkwood@gmail.com CAS Prof. Student Affairs Com. Co-Chair
Recognized Organizations (non-voting members)
32 Sarah Buchanan buchanans@missouri.edu Asst. Prof. Student Affairs Committee
33 Art Jago jagoa@missouri.edu Prof. Emeritus Budget Committee
34 Stephen Karian karians@missouri.edu Prof. Budget Committee
35 Joi Moore moorejoi@missouri.edu Assoc. Dean Student Affairs Committee